Conference Chair

Jean Baratgin (CHArt, P-A-R-I-S Team, Université Paris 8).

Scientific Chair

Jean-François Bonnefon (Toulouse School of Economics).

Program Committee

Wim De Neys (Université Paris 5 & CNRS)

Igor Douven (SND, Université Paris Sorbonne & CNRS)

Geoff Goodwin (University of Pennsylvania)

Shira Elqayam (de Montfort University)

Fiery Cushman (Harvard University)

Markus Knauff (Universität Gießen)

Cristine Legare (Texas University)

Laura Macchi (Università di Milano-Bicocca)

Anna Papafragou (Delaware University)

Valerie Thompson (Saskatchewan University)

We do not tolerate harassment of conference participants in any form. Harassment includes offensive verbal comments, deliberate intimidation, stalking, inappropriate physical contact, and unwelcome sexual attention. Participants asked to stop any harassing behavior are expected to comply immediately. If a participant engages in harassing behavior, the conference organizers may take any action they deem appropriate, including warning the offender or expulsion from the conference with no refund. If you are being harassed, notice that someone else is being harassed, or have any other concerns, please contact a member of conference staff immediately.

Please do not close this window, this page is redirecting to some important information.